Radio Fluke

Radio Fluke is an American Alternative Rock band based out of Denver, Colorado. Known for their hit song “Devil In LA”, the band comprises of lead singer and guitarist Kingston Lindner, bassist and vocalist Michael Evans, and drummer and vocalist Blake Petersen. Formed in 2018, the band transitioned from playing cover songs in 2018 to composing original music the following year. After there first EP, they focused in on there sound and released a slew of singles between late 2019 and early 2020 with tracks like “Tell Me”, “Stuck in Time”, and “These Thoughts Don’t Feel Like Mine” among several others.

This dynamic unit stunningly displayed their vibrant and smooth, yet groovy and witty signature sound on their 2nd EP entitled, “Devil In LA” in April 2020. This 6-track EP attracted a growing fanbase and propelled Radio Fluke into another hemisphere of song writing, when the EP racked up well over 60K streams on Spotify in the final half of 2020.


In the face of a world pandemic and the shutdown of live music venues globally, Radio Fluke continues to work on new material for their highly anticipated, upcoming 3rd EP, set to drop in December 11th, 2020. Building on the momentum of every success, Radio Fluke continues to serve up good old Rock ‘n’ Roll complimented by passionate song writing abilities, and versatile musicianship that instantly connects with audiences and listeners alike as they move towards the pinnacle of their musical journey.


Press Photos

Contact Us Now